Music: Raekwon - Cuban Revolution [MiXtape]

Another mixtape from The Chef to prepare us for Only Built 4 Cuban Linx II. I'm ready as hell! None of these tracks will be on the album however.


01 Cuban Revolution Intro
02 All That Money Is Us
03 Run Away f. Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, Method Man & GZA
04 Better Shoot Something
05 Cipher Born f. Ghostface Killah & U-God
06 Get Your Shit Beat In f. Polite, Chip Banks, Ghostface Killah & Trife Diesel
07 Slang Copulation f. Nas, Cappadonna & Ghostface Killah
08 Curiosity
09 Iron Chef f. Ghostface Killah, Polite & Inspectah Deck
10 A Wise Man
11 Cuban Revolution Interlude
12 We Gettin’ Knots f. Fat Joe, Armageddon & Big Pun
13 Fearless Ninjas f. Ghostface Killah
14 The All-Time Lineup f. American CREAM Team, Inspectah Deck & Method Man
15 Live Kid f. Notorious BIG & Ghostface Killah

Download here!!
Sauce from: Nah Right